Library Board

The Library Board consists of seven volunteer members appointed by the municipality with the authority and responsibility to manage the library.


  • Library Small Meeting Room

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Jan Pahl, President
Term Expires:  May 1, 2019
Ted Pyrek, Vice President
Term Expires, May 1, 2020
Bette Marolla, Treasurer
Term Expires:  May 1, 2020
Kathy Galvin, Secretary
Term Expires:  May 1, 2019
Bruce Wiese
Term Expires:  May 1, 2018
Forrest Frami, City Council Representative
Term Expires: May 1, 2018
Theresa Schulz, School District Representative
Term Expires: May 1, 2018